# UBS AG: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1114446. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2014-04-03.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Eaton Vance Senior Floating-Rate Trust](/companies/efr.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2013-11-12 | 2014-04-02 |
| [Pimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund](/companies/pty.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2012-12-07 | 2014-02-25 |
| [PIMCO Income Strategy Fund II](/companies/pfn.md) | 10% owner | 4 | 2012-08-01 | 2014-02-25 |
| [Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund](/companies/evv.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2012-12-06 | 2013-06-19 |
| [Eaton Vance Floating-Rate Income Trust](/companies/eft.md) | Former 10% Owner | 1 | 2012-12-19 | 2012-12-19 |
| [Federated Hermes Premier Municipal Income Fund](/companies/fmn.md) | Former 10% owner | 1 | 2011-12-22 | 2011-12-22 |
| [Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund](/companies/nzf.md) | Former 10% Owner | 1 | 2011-10-31 | 2011-10-31 |

## Transactions: 13

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2014-04-02 | [Eaton Vance Senior Floating-Rate Trust](/companies/efr.md) | Purchase (P) | 2 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-14-025333.md) |
| 2014-02-25 | [Pimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund](/companies/pty.md) | Purchase (P) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-14-009578.md) |
| 2014-02-25 | [PIMCO Income Strategy Fund II](/companies/pfn.md) | Purchase (P) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-14-009577.md) |
| 2014-02-03 | [PIMCO Income Strategy Fund II](/companies/pfn.md) | Purchase (P) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-14-004999.md) |
| 2013-11-12 | [Eaton Vance Senior Floating-Rate Trust](/companies/efr.md) | Purchase (P) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-13-058640.md) |
| 2013-06-19 | [Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund](/companies/evv.md) | Purchase (P) | 4 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-13-036297.md) |
| 2013-04-16 | [PIMCO Income Strategy Fund II](/companies/pfn.md) | Other (J) | 2 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-13-022496.md) |
| 2012-12-19 | [Eaton Vance Floating-Rate Income Trust](/companies/eft.md) | Other (J) | 1,644 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-066193.md) |
| 2012-12-07 | [Pimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund](/companies/pty.md) | Other (J) | 3 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-063474.md) |
| 2012-12-06 | [Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund](/companies/evv.md) | Other (J) | 2 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-063382.md) |
| 2012-08-01 | [PIMCO Income Strategy Fund II](/companies/pfn.md) | Other (J) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001181431-12-043190.md) |
| 2011-12-22 | [Federated Hermes Premier Municipal Income Fund](/companies/fmn.md) | Other (J) | 148 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-12-002250.md) |
| 2011-10-31 | [Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund](/companies/nzf.md) | Other (J) | 553 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-11-055410.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 05:36 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
