# Sanofi: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1121404. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-08-12.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc.](/companies/ltgo.md) | 10% owner | 4 | 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-10 |
| [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | 10% owner | 551 | 2010-10-13 | 2020-06-09 |
| [Fulcrum Therapeutics, Inc.](/companies/fulc.md) | 10% owner | 3 | 2019-07-22 | 2019-07-22 |
| [Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/alny.md) | 10% owner | 6 | 2015-01-22 | 2017-05-31 |

## Transactions: 564

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-08-10 | [Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc.](/companies/ltgo.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 177,978 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-345826.md) |
| 2026-08-10 | [Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc.](/companies/ltgo.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 494,800 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-345826.md) |
| 2026-08-10 | [Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc.](/companies/ltgo.md) | Conversion (C) | 177,978 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-345826.md) |
| 2026-08-10 | [Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc.](/companies/ltgo.md) | Conversion (C) | 494,800 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-345826.md) |
| 2020-06-09 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 120,234 | $597.48 | $71.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-20-013625.md) |
| 2020-05-29 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 2,399,552 | $509.85 | $1.22bn | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-20-012718.md) |
| 2020-05-29 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 20,421,899 | $509.85 | $10.41bn | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-20-012718.md) |
| 2020-03-09 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 128,914 | $489.6532 | $63.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-20-005506.md) |
| 2019-09-10 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 172,904 | $281.1491 | $48.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-19-016600.md) |
| 2019-07-22 | [Fulcrum Therapeutics, Inc.](/companies/fulc.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 3,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-020073.md) |
| 2019-07-22 | [Fulcrum Therapeutics, Inc.](/companies/fulc.md) | Purchase (P) | 93,750 | $16.00 | $1.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-020073.md) |
| 2019-07-22 | [Fulcrum Therapeutics, Inc.](/companies/fulc.md) | Conversion (C) | 464,285 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-020073.md) |
| 2019-03-08 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 131,115 | $412.1673 | $54.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-19-004808.md) |
| 2018-09-06 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 104,552 | $406.6804 | $42.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-18-038175.md) |
| 2018-06-08 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Sale (S) | 121,601 | $309.3057 | $37.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-18-028055.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 2,557 | $487.0108 | $1.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 2,681 | $485.9939 | $1.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 5,723 | $485.2798 | $2.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 2,000 | $484.21 | $968.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 4,485 | $482.8734 | $2.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,302 | $481.6284 | $627.1k | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 21,360 | $480.7489 | $10.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 28,586 | $479.9313 | $13.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-25 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 3,684 | $479.1912 | $1.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033562.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 6,960 | $488.574 | $3.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 8,860 | $487.5532 | $4.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 6,920 | $486.6264 | $3.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 5,724 | $485.5536 | $2.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 8,982 | $484.2671 | $4.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 5,016 | $483.3125 | $2.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,700 | $481.9565 | $819.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 17,756 | $481.3267 | $8.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 13,638 | $480.3643 | $6.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 8,273 | $479.2349 | $4.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 3,326 | $478.1171 | $1.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 10,929 | $477.4224 | $5.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 5,103 | $475.9319 | $2.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-24 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 2,633 | $474.8578 | $1.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-23 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 13,037 | $480.3731 | $6.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-23 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 23,872 | $479.451 | $11.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-23 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 12,186 | $478.3422 | $5.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-23 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 9,600 | $477.3484 | $4.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-08-23 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,900 | $475.9732 | $904.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-033310.md) |
| 2017-06-02 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 4,708 | $484.0367 | $2.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-023988.md) |
| 2017-06-02 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 18,311 | $483.0403 | $8.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-023988.md) |
| 2017-06-02 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 23,490 | $482.0789 | $11.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-023988.md) |
| 2017-06-02 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 15,197 | $481.1292 | $7.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-023988.md) |
| 2017-06-02 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 12,710 | $480.1698 | $6.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-023988.md) |
| 2017-06-02 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 6,507 | $478.9431 | $3.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-023988.md) |
| 2017-06-02 | [Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.](/companies/regn.md) | Purchase (P) | 6,312 | $476.1472 | $3.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-17-023988.md) |

Page 1 of 12. [Older](/insiders/1121404.md?page=2)
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 03:24 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
