# Downing John: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1232878. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-27.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Netscout Systems Inc](/companies/ntct.md) | EVP, Worldwide Sales Ops, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-26 | 2026-10-26 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [Netscout Systems Inc](/companies/ntct.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 6,750 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001078075-26-000146.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Netscout Systems Inc](/companies/ntct.md) | Tax withholding (F) | 3,218 | $39.67 | $127.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0001078075-26-000146.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Netscout Systems Inc](/companies/ntct.md) | Option exercise (M) | 6,750 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001078075-26-000146.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 3, 2026, 01:19 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
