# Chan Heng Fai Ambrose: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1261725. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-08-07.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | 5 | 2024-09-24 | 2026-08-05 |
| [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Director, 10% owner | 10 | 2021-09-08 | 2026-06-03 |
| [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | 10% owner | 6 | 2025-09-17 | 2026-02-04 |
| [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Director, 10% owner | 4 | 2024-01-30 | 2025-03-11 |
| [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman | 6 | 2024-03-18 | 2024-11-12 |

## Transactions: 31

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-08-05 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Other (J) | 320,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-036447.md) |
| 2026-06-08 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Purchase (P) | 250,000 | $2.00 | $500.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-027990.md) |
| 2026-06-03 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Other (J), derivative | 16,554,055 | $0.93 | $15.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-032712.md) |
| 2026-06-03 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Other (J), derivative | not reported | $0.74 | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-032712.md) |
| 2026-03-30 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Sale (S) | 100,390 | $0.983 | $98.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-014753.md) |
| 2026-02-04 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | not reported | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-012355.md) |
| 2026-01-08 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | not reported | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-002906.md) |
| 2026-01-02 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | not reported | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-002906.md) |
| 2025-12-10 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | not reported | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-26-002906.md) |
| 2025-10-06 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | not reported | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-017310.md) |
| 2025-09-17 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | not reported | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-014255.md) |
| 2025-08-20 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Other (J), derivative | 581,395 | $0.86 | $500.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001641172-25-025294.md) |
| 2025-08-20 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Other (J), derivative | not reported | not reported | not reported | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001641172-25-026290.md) |
| 2025-03-11 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Other (J) | 69,444 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-010205.md) |
| 2024-12-24 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,300,000 | $0.45 | $585.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-052151.md) |
| 2024-12-10 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Purchase (P) | 205,149 | $0.9749 | $200.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-049861.md) |
| 2024-12-10 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Purchase (P) | 820,597 | $0.9749 | $800.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-049861.md) |
| 2024-11-25 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Purchase (P) | 4,411,764 | $0.68 | $3.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-047868.md) |
| 2024-11-12 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 2,500,000 | $0.10 | $250.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-004047.md) |
| 2024-09-24 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Purchase (P) | 476,190 | $0.63 | $300.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-038411.md) |
| 2024-09-24 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Purchase (P) | 5,558,347 | $0.63 | $3.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-038411.md) |
| 2024-08-13 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 35,714 | $2.80 | $100.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-004047.md) |
| 2024-06-06 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 89,286 | $2.80 | $250.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-004047.md) |
| 2024-05-09 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 89,286 | $2.80 | $250.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-004047.md) |
| 2024-03-18 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 148,810 | $1.68 | $250.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-004047.md) |
| 2024-03-18 | [CIK 1644488](/companies/cik/1644488.md) | Purchase (P), derivative | 148,810 | $1.68 | $250.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-25-004047.md) |
| 2024-01-30 | [EnerSyn Global Inc.](/companies/esyn.md) | Other (J) | 347,220 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-24-004645.md) |
| 2022-07-12 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Other (J) | 21,366,177 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-22-019369.md) |
| 2022-07-07 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Purchase (P) | 17,570,948 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-22-019013.md) |
| 2022-03-09 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Purchase (P) | 3,986,877 | $0.381 | $1.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-22-006557.md) |
| 2021-09-08 | [DSS, Inc.](/companies/dss.md) | Purchase (P) | 12,155,591 | $1.234 | $15.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-21-022444.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 01:14 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
