# Wood Timothy E: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1261778. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-23.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Usana Health Sciences Inc](/companies/usna.md) | Director | 3 | 2026-10-22 | 2026-10-22 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-22 | [Usana Health Sciences Inc](/companies/usna.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 1,632 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001261778-26-000009.md) |
| 2026-10-22 | [Usana Health Sciences Inc](/companies/usna.md) | Tax withholding (F) | 408 | $14.52 | $5.9k | [Form 4](/filings/0001261778-26-000009.md) |
| 2026-10-22 | [Usana Health Sciences Inc](/companies/usna.md) | Option exercise (M) | 1,632 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001261778-26-000009.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 13:11 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
