# Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1336528. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-06-08.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.](/companies/hhh.md) | Director, 10% owner | 5 | 2025-05-05 | 2026-06-04 |

## Transactions: 5

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-06-04 | [Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.](/companies/hhh.md) | Grant or award (A) | 140,000 | $7,142.8571 | $1000.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-024482.md) |
| 2026-04-21 | [Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.](/companies/hhh.md) | Other (J) | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-016490.md) |
| 2026-04-21 | [Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.](/companies/hhh.md) | Other (J) | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-26-016490.md) |
| 2025-05-05 | [Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.](/companies/hhh.md) | Other (J) | 59,393,938 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-017782.md) |
| 2025-05-05 | [Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.](/companies/hhh.md) | Grant or award (A) | 9,000,000 | $100.00 | $900.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-25-017782.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 12:56 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
