# Toronto Dominion Investments, Inc.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1344146. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-03-07.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Blackrock Muniyield Quality Fund III, Inc.](/companies/myi.md) | 10% owner | 1 | 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-23 |
| [Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund](/companies/nzf.md) | 10% owner | 1 | 2018-02-16 | 2018-02-16 |

## Transactions: 2

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-02-23 | [Blackrock Muniyield Quality Fund III, Inc.](/companies/myi.md) | Other (J) | 2,313 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0002052595-26-000041.md) |
| 2018-02-16 | [Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund](/companies/nzf.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,550 | $100,000.00 | $155.0m | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001654954-18-002407.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 07:25 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
