# Anaptysbio, Inc: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1370053. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-04-22.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [First Tracks Biotherapeutics, Inc.](/companies/trax.md) | 10% owner | 1 | 2026-04-20 | 2026-04-20 |

## Transactions: 1

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-04-20 | [First Tracks Biotherapeutics, Inc.](/companies/trax.md) | Other (J) | 100 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001370053-26-000005.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 08:06 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
