# Blackstone Group Inc: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1393818. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2021-03-27.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | 10% owner | 30 | 2017-08-02 | 2021-03-24 |
| [Eastman Kodak Co](/companies/kodk.md) | 10% owner | 5 | 2019-12-03 | 2019-12-03 |
| [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | 10% owner | 21 | 2017-04-19 | 2018-05-10 |
| [Brixmor Property Group Inc.](/companies/brx.md) | 10% owner | 21 | 2014-06-30 | 2016-08-04 |

## Transactions: 77

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2021-03-24 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Sale (S) | 462,922 | $37.00 | $17.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-013735.md) |
| 2021-03-24 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Sale (S) | 953,855 | $37.00 | $35.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-013735.md) |
| 2021-03-24 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Sale (S) | 953,855 | $37.00 | $35.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-013735.md) |
| 2020-09-24 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Other (J) | 13,170,436 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-026436.md) |
| 2020-09-24 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Other (J) | 101,600,051.92 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-026436.md) |
| 2020-03-23 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 156,792 | $21.8532 | $3.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-009405.md) |
| 2020-03-20 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 166,310 | $21.655 | $3.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-009298.md) |
| 2020-03-19 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 81,429 | $20.5111 | $1.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-009298.md) |
| 2020-03-19 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 154,728 | $20.2421 | $3.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-009298.md) |
| 2020-03-17 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 62,209 | $25.9299 | $1.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008857.md) |
| 2020-03-17 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 273,497 | $24.988 | $6.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008857.md) |
| 2020-03-16 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 484,211 | $26.3594 | $12.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008857.md) |
| 2020-03-16 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 126,198 | $25.7837 | $3.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008857.md) |
| 2020-03-13 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 8,640 | $26.9558 | $232.9k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008513.md) |
| 2020-03-13 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 60,347 | $26.2227 | $1.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008513.md) |
| 2020-03-12 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 202,919 | $26.3261 | $5.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008513.md) |
| 2020-03-12 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 131,046 | $25.5378 | $3.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008513.md) |
| 2020-03-11 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,777 | $28.2492 | $50.2k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008128.md) |
| 2020-03-11 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 12,554 | $27.4735 | $344.9k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008128.md) |
| 2020-03-10 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 7,567 | $27.9099 | $211.2k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008128.md) |
| 2020-03-10 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 1,281 | $26.6731 | $34.2k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008128.md) |
| 2020-03-10 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 318,914 | $25.7232 | $8.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-008128.md) |
| 2019-12-03 | [Eastman Kodak Co](/companies/kodk.md) | Sale (S) | 1,226,470 | $2.50 | $3.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-028449.md) |
| 2019-12-03 | [Eastman Kodak Co](/companies/kodk.md) | Sale (S) | 986,236 | $2.50 | $2.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-028449.md) |
| 2019-12-03 | [Eastman Kodak Co](/companies/kodk.md) | Sale (S) | 6,103,867 | $2.50 | $15.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-028449.md) |
| 2019-12-03 | [Eastman Kodak Co](/companies/kodk.md) | Sale (S) | 285,769 | $2.50 | $714.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-028449.md) |
| 2019-12-03 | [Eastman Kodak Co](/companies/kodk.md) | Sale (S) | 272,869 | $2.50 | $682.2k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-19-028449.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 296,669 | $24.20 | $7.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 167,405 | $24.20 | $4.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 17,097 | $24.20 | $413.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 48,711 | $24.20 | $1.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 126,800 | $24.20 | $3.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 111,564 | $24.20 | $2.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 60,369 | $24.20 | $1.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 53,348 | $24.20 | $1.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 462,967 | $24.20 | $11.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2018-05-10 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 524,749 | $24.20 | $12.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-012713.md) |
| 2017-12-29 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 231,288 | $29.4879 | $6.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-000077.md) |
| 2017-12-28 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 228,535 | $29.6346 | $6.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-000077.md) |
| 2017-12-27 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 308,766 | $29.0929 | $9.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-029686.md) |
| 2017-12-26 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 25,466 | $28.6138 | $728.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-029686.md) |
| 2017-12-22 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 73,247 | $28.0447 | $2.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-029553.md) |
| 2017-12-21 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Purchase (P) | 42,976 | $27.8512 | $1.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-029553.md) |
| 2017-08-02 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 100,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-019780.md) |
| 2017-08-02 | [Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.](/companies/cqp.md) | Conversion (C) | 198,978,886 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-019780.md) |
| 2017-04-19 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 354,746 | $17.8125 | $6.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-010750.md) |
| 2017-04-19 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 551,322 | $17.8125 | $9.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-010750.md) |
| 2017-04-19 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 311,101 | $17.8125 | $5.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-010750.md) |
| 2017-04-19 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 31,773 | $17.8125 | $566.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-010750.md) |
| 2017-04-19 | [Warrior Met Coal, Inc.](/companies/hcc.md) | Sale (S) | 90,523 | $17.8125 | $1.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-010750.md) |

Page 1 of 2. [Older](/insiders/1393818.md?page=2)
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 00:01 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
