# Oaktree Holdings, LLC: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1407181. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2023-06-14.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | 10% owner | 13 | 2021-04-30 | 2023-06-12 |

## Transactions: 13

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2023-06-12 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 920,580 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015526.md) |
| 2023-06-12 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 25,428,298 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015526.md) |
| 2023-06-12 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 6,955,912 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015526.md) |
| 2023-06-12 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 1,016,669 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015526.md) |
| 2023-06-12 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 28,082,484 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015526.md) |
| 2023-06-12 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 7,681,964 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015526.md) |
| 2023-06-06 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Disposition to issuer (D), derivative | 984,182 | $8.177 | $8.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015069.md) |
| 2023-06-06 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Disposition to issuer (D), derivative | 27,127,173 | $8.177 | $221.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015069.md) |
| 2023-06-06 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Disposition to issuer (D), derivative | 7,418,669 | $8.177 | $60.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015069.md) |
| 2023-06-06 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 102,728 | $8.177 | $840.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015069.md) |
| 2023-06-06 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 2,831,513 | $8.177 | $23.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015069.md) |
| 2023-06-06 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 774,354 | $8.177 | $6.3m | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-015069.md) |
| 2021-04-30 | [Garrett Motion Inc.](/companies/gtx.md) | Other (J) | 3,593,111 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-21-018171.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 13:09 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
