# AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1411579. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2025-12-05.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | 10% owner | 3 | 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-03 |
| [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | 10% OWNER DIRECTOR, Director, Officer | 2 | 2024-05-23 | 2025-06-30 |
| [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Director, 10% owner | 2 | 2022-06-02 | 2023-05-24 |

## Transactions: 7

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-12-03 | [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Sale (S), derivative | 13,400,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-25-118938.md) |
| 2025-12-03 | [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Other (J) | 11,981 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-25-118938.md) |
| 2025-12-03 | [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Sale (S) | 2,340,824 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-25-118938.md) |
| 2025-06-30 | [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Grant or award (A) | 23,962 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001641172-25-017635.md) |
| 2024-05-23 | [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Grant or award (A) | 22,455 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001411579-24-000035.md) |
| 2023-05-24 | [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Grant or award (A) | 208,623 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001493152-23-019260.md) |
| 2022-06-02 | [Hycroft Mining Holding Corp](/companies/hymc.md) | Grant or award (A) | 87,413 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001628280-22-016404.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 09:50 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
