# Transocean Ltd.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1451505. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2025-12-05.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | Former 10% Owner | 4 | 2025-11-28 | 2025-12-03 |
| [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2025-10-28 | 2025-10-28 |

## Transactions: 6

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2025-12-03 | [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | Sale (S) | 2,021,920 | $1.02 | $2.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001451505-25-000130.md) |
| 2025-12-02 | [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | Sale (S) | 32,839 | $0.74 | $24.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0001451505-25-000130.md) |
| 2025-12-01 | [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | Sale (S) | 61,351 | $0.81 | $49.7k | [Form 4](/filings/0001451505-25-000130.md) |
| 2025-11-28 | [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | Sale (S) | 28,185 | $0.90 | $25.4k | [Form 4](/filings/0001451505-25-000130.md) |
| 2025-10-28 | [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | not reported | $0.00 | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001451505-25-000125.md) |
| 2025-10-28 | [Nauticus Robotics, Inc.](/companies/kitt.md) | Conversion (C) | 2,144,295 | $1.76 | $3.8m | [Form 4](/filings/0001451505-25-000125.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 07:52 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
