# Martins Izilda P: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1505300. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-28.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Symbotic Inc.](/companies/sym.md) | Chief Financial Officer, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-28 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-28 | [Symbotic Inc.](/companies/sym.md) | Sale (S) | 7,224 | $38.9292 | $281.2k | [Form 4](/filings/0001505300-26-000016.md) |
| 2026-10-23 | [Symbotic Inc.](/companies/sym.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 14,785 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001505300-26-000013.md) |
| 2026-10-23 | [Symbotic Inc.](/companies/sym.md) | Option exercise (M) | 14,785 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001505300-26-000013.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 20:50 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
