# Marathon Petroleum Corp: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1510295. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2021-02-03.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Director, 10% owner | 12 | 2017-03-01 | 2021-02-01 |

## Transactions: 12

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2021-02-01 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Disposition to issuer (D) | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-21-007264.md) |
| 2020-07-31 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Disposition to issuer (D) | 18,582,088 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-20-044671.md) |
| 2020-07-31 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Disposition to issuer (D) | 18,582,088 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-20-044676.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044125.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044125.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 161,295,606 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044125.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 1 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044127.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044127.md) |
| 2019-07-30 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 161,295,606 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-19-044127.md) |
| 2018-02-01 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 386,611,111 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-18-007307.md) |
| 2017-09-01 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 18,511,134 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-051191.md) |
| 2017-03-01 | [MPLX LP](/companies/mplx.md) | Grant or award (A) | 12,960,376 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-018011.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 07:53 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
