# Baxter Healthcare SA: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1582211. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2013-08-02.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Traws Pharma, Inc.](/companies/traw.md) | 10% owner | 3 | 2013-07-30 | 2013-07-30 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2013-07-30 | [Traws Pharma, Inc.](/companies/traw.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 3,030,303 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001179110-13-012429.md) |
| 2013-07-30 | [Traws Pharma, Inc.](/companies/traw.md) | Purchase (P) | 330,000 | $15.00 | $5.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001179110-13-012429.md) |
| 2013-07-30 | [Traws Pharma, Inc.](/companies/traw.md) | Conversion (C) | 2,273,295 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001179110-13-012429.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 07:06 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
