# Clarus Lifesciences III, L.P.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1597143. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2020-10-23.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | 10% owner | 12 | 2020-10-20 | 2020-10-20 |

## Transactions: 12

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 352,734 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 1,941,748 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 559,208 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 1,410,477 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 5,052,852 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 7,375,799 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C) | 164,832 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C) | 907,378 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C) | 261,318 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C) | 659,116 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C) | 2,361,198 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |
| 2020-10-20 | [Praxis Precision Medicines, Inc.](/companies/prax.md) | Conversion (C) | 3,446,711 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-20-029060.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 15:40 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
