# Goodfellow Paul R A: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1623192. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-28.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Talos Energy Inc.](/companies/talo.md) | See Remarks, Director, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-26 | 2026-10-28 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-28 | [Talos Energy Inc.](/companies/talo.md) | Tax withholding (F) | 34,939 | $18.19 | $635.5k | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-436253.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Talos Energy Inc.](/companies/talo.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 88,790 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-436253.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [Talos Energy Inc.](/companies/talo.md) | Option exercise (M) | 88,790 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-436253.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 17:55 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
