# PAVmed Inc.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1624326. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2024-02-21.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | 10% owner | 13 | 2021-10-18 | 2024-02-15 |

## Transactions: 13

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-02-15 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 3,331,747 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-24-003693.md) |
| 2024-01-26 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 3,331,771 | $1.4033 | $4.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-24-001613.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 1,479,326 | $1.8383 | $2.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-22-023250.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 331,210 | $1.6606 | $550.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-22-023250.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 221,952 | $2.478 | $550.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-22-023250.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 197,656 | $2.7826 | $550.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-22-023250.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 1,145,086 | $1.8383 | $2.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-22-023250.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 1,479,326 | $1.8383 | $2.7m | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001062993-23-009156.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 331,210 | $1.6606 | $550.0k | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001062993-23-009156.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 221,952 | $2.478 | $550.0k | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001062993-23-009156.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 197,656 | $2.7826 | $550.0k | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001062993-23-009156.md) |
| 2022-11-30 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Other (J) | 1,145,086 | $1.8383 | $2.1m | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001062993-23-009156.md) |
| 2021-10-18 | [Lucid Diagnostics Inc.](/companies/lucd.md) | Purchase (P) | 571,428 | $14.00 | $8.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-21-009743.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 07:12 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
