# Constellation Brands, Inc.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 16918. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2024-04-20.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | 10% owner | 12 | 2020-05-01 | 2024-04-18 |

## Transactions: 12

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-04-18 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J), derivative | 9,111,549 | $6.47 | $59.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-046081.md) |
| 2024-04-18 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J), derivative | 10,450,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-046081.md) |
| 2024-04-18 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J), derivative | 6,699,925 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-046081.md) |
| 2024-04-18 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J) | 10,450,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-046081.md) |
| 2024-04-18 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J) | 6,699,925 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-046081.md) |
| 2022-06-29 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J), derivative | 4,151,540 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-22-024788.md) |
| 2022-06-29 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J) | 21,929,914 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-22-024788.md) |
| 2022-06-29 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Other (J) | 29,245,456 | $2.6245 | $76.8m | [Form 4/A](/filings/0000899243-22-026354.md) |
| 2020-05-01 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 9,438,450 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000016918-20-000111.md) |
| 2020-05-01 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 9,438,451 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000016918-20-000111.md) |
| 2020-05-01 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X) | 9,438,450 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000016918-20-000111.md) |
| 2020-05-01 | [Canopy Growth Corp](/companies/cgc.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X) | 9,438,451 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000016918-20-000111.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 18:38 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
