# Waldron John E.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1754399. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-27.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Goldman Sachs Group Inc](/companies/gs.md) | President and COO, Director, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-23 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-23 | [Goldman Sachs Group Inc](/companies/gs.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 73,265 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001754399-26-000005.md) |
| 2026-10-23 | [Goldman Sachs Group Inc](/companies/gs.md) | Tax withholding (F) | 40,516 | $891.30 | $36.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0001754399-26-000005.md) |
| 2026-10-23 | [Goldman Sachs Group Inc](/companies/gs.md) | Option exercise (M) | 73,265 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001754399-26-000005.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 08:19 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
