# Column Group III GP, LP: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1790965. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-22.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | 10% owner | 9 | 2026-10-20 | 2026-10-20 |

## Transactions: 9

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 258,620 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 274,327 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 242,915 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 775,861 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 822,980 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 728,745 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X) | 517,241 | $11.60 | $6.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X) | 548,653 | $11.60 | $6.4m | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [Surrozen, Inc.](/companies/srzn.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X) | 485,830 | $11.60 | $5.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-429058.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 19:13 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
