# Hirsch Douglas Joseph: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1822522. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-26.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [GoodRx Holdings, Inc.](/companies/gdrx.md) | Director | 2 | 2026-10-26 | 2026-10-26 |

## Transactions: 2

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [GoodRx Holdings, Inc.](/companies/gdrx.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 20,521 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001809519-26-000179.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [GoodRx Holdings, Inc.](/companies/gdrx.md) | Option exercise (M) | 20,521 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001809519-26-000179.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 18:13 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
