# SVF II SPAC Investment 3 (DE) LLC: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1934312. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2023-07-25.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Symbotic Inc.](/companies/sym.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2023-07-23 | 2023-07-23 |

## Transactions: 2

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2023-07-23 | [Symbotic Inc.](/companies/sym.md) | Other (J), derivative | 11,434,360 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-23-015316.md) |
| 2023-07-23 | [Symbotic Inc.](/companies/sym.md) | Purchase (P) | 17,825,312 | $28.05 | $500.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0001062993-23-015316.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 11:47 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
