# Madison Square Garden Entertainment Corp.: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1952073. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2024-04-03.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Townsquare Media, Inc.](/companies/tsq.md) | 10% owner | 4 | 2023-06-15 | 2024-04-01 |

## Transactions: 4

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-04-01 | [Townsquare Media, Inc.](/companies/tsq.md) | Disposition to issuer (D) | 1,500,000 | $9.76 | $14.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-041255.md) |
| 2024-03-01 | [Townsquare Media, Inc.](/companies/tsq.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 1,125,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-026250.md) |
| 2024-03-01 | [Townsquare Media, Inc.](/companies/tsq.md) | Conversion (C) | 1,125,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-026250.md) |
| 2023-06-15 | [Townsquare Media, Inc.](/companies/tsq.md) | Disposition to issuer (D), derivative | 1,500,000 | $9.70 | $14.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-23-038466.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 09:52 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
