# Regan Andrew: insider transactions

SEC CIK 1991325. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-27.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2026-10-22 | 2026-10-23 |
| [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | 4 | 2026-07-30 | 2026-08-28 |

## Transactions: 6

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-23 | [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | Other (J) | 499,616 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001753926-26-002011.md) |
| 2026-10-22 | [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | Other (J) | 1,347,616 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001753926-26-002011.md) |
| 2026-08-28 | [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | Option exercise (in the money) (X), derivative | 543,683 | $0.0001 | $54.37 | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001753926-26-002009.md) |
| 2026-08-28 | [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | Sale (S) | 29 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001753926-26-002009.md) |
| 2026-08-28 | [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | Other (J) | 543,683 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001753926-26-002009.md) |
| 2026-07-30 | [CDT Equity Inc.](/companies/cdt.md) | Other (J), derivative | 5,436,830 | $0.0001 | $543.68 | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001753926-26-002009.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 01:03 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
