# Schuller Steve: insider transactions

SEC CIK 2011128. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-27.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.](/companies/ulcc.md) | SVP, Human Resources, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-25 | 2026-10-25 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-25 | [Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.](/companies/ulcc.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 26,042 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0002011128-26-000007.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.](/companies/ulcc.md) | Tax withholding (F) | 11,393 | $4.94 | $56.3k | [Form 4](/filings/0002011128-26-000007.md) |
| 2026-10-25 | [Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.](/companies/ulcc.md) | Option exercise (M) | 26,042 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0002011128-26-000007.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 03:21 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
