# Yetter Richard Christopher: insider transactions

SEC CIK 2059900. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-29.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc.](/companies/hyfm.md) | Director | 2 | 2026-10-27 | 2026-10-27 |

## Transactions: 2

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-27 | [Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc.](/companies/hyfm.md) | Grant or award (A), derivative | 138,121 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001437749-26-033998.md) |
| 2026-10-27 | [Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc.](/companies/hyfm.md) | Grant or award (A) | 138,121 | $0.905 | $125.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001437749-26-033998.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 14:56 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
