# Barr Brian: insider transactions

SEC CIK 2138191. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-26.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Norfolk Southern Corp](/companies/nsc.md) | Chief Operating Officer, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-24 | 2026-10-24 |

## Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-24 | [Norfolk Southern Corp](/companies/nsc.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 653 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001225208-26-008515.md) |
| 2026-10-24 | [Norfolk Southern Corp](/companies/nsc.md) | Tax withholding (F) | 117 | $332.09 | $38.9k | [Form 4](/filings/0001225208-26-008515.md) |
| 2026-10-24 | [Norfolk Southern Corp](/companies/nsc.md) | Option exercise (M) | 653 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001225208-26-008515.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 09:44 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
