# Deere & Co: insider transactions

SEC CIK 315189. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2017-05-01.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | 10% owner | 8 | 2016-05-17 | 2017-05-01 |

## Transactions: 8

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2017-05-01 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Sale (S) | 3,998,550 | $46.075 | $184.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-028913.md) |
| 2017-04-06 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 2,861 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-026237.md) |
| 2017-04-06 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Option exercise (M) | 2,861 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-17-026237.md) |
| 2016-12-05 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Sale (S) | 3,596,863 | $33.00 | $118.7m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-16-153683.md) |
| 2016-05-17 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Grant or award (A), derivative | 5,722 | $27.96 | $160.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-16-121577.md) |
| 2016-05-17 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Sale (S) | 3,996,514 | $19.635 | $78.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0001209191-16-121577.md) |
| 2016-05-17 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Grant or award (A), derivative | 5,722 | $27.96 | $160.0k | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001209191-16-121788.md) |
| 2016-05-17 | [SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.](/companies/site.md) | Sale (S) | 3,996,514 | $19.635 | $78.5m | [Form 4/A](/filings/0001209191-16-121788.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 21:17 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
