# General Electric Co: insider transactions

SEC CIK 40545. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2024-04-04.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [GE Vernova Inc.](/companies/gev.md) | Former 10% Owner | 1 | 2024-04-02 | 2024-04-02 |
| [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | Former 10% Owner | 1 | 2024-03-15 | 2024-03-15 |
| [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | 10% owner | 5 | 2023-01-03 | 2024-02-21 |
| [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | 10% owner | 15 | 2021-11-03 | 2022-05-06 |
| [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Director, 10% owner | 73 | 2017-12-28 | 2021-10-13 |

## Transactions: 95

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-04-02 | [GE Vernova Inc.](/companies/gev.md) | Other (J) | 274,085,523 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-24-000937.md) |
| 2024-03-15 | [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | Other (J) | 14,000,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-24-000720.md) |
| 2024-02-21 | [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | Other (J) | 14,950,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-24-000506.md) |
| 2023-06-23 | [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | Other (J) | 1,218,685 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-23-001794.md) |
| 2023-06-14 | [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | Other (J) | 2,531,315 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-23-001686.md) |
| 2023-06-12 | [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | Other (J) | 25,000,000 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950142-23-001670.md) |
| 2023-01-03 | [GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.](/companies/gehc.md) | Other (J) | 363,594,837 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-001106.md) |
| 2022-05-06 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Sale (S) | 72,025,826 | $34.45 | $2.48bn | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000523.md) |
| 2022-03-28 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 18,146,540 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000423.md) |
| 2022-03-28 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 18,146,540 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000423.md) |
| 2022-03-28 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 18,146,540 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000423.md) |
| 2022-03-14 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 15,392,483 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000364.md) |
| 2022-03-14 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 15,392,483 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000364.md) |
| 2022-03-14 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 15,392,483 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000364.md) |
| 2022-02-07 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 42,418,166 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000145.md) |
| 2022-02-07 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 42,418,166 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000145.md) |
| 2022-02-07 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 42,418,166 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000145.md) |
| 2022-02-04 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Sale (S) | 50,097,840 | $25.98 | $1.30bn | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-22-000145.md) |
| 2021-11-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 50,097,840 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001139.md) |
| 2021-11-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 50,097,840 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001139.md) |
| 2021-11-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 50,097,840 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001139.md) |
| 2021-11-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Sale (S) | 47,380,978 | $25.00 | $1.18bn | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001139.md) |
| 2021-10-13 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 4,197,639 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001062.md) |
| 2021-10-13 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 4,197,639 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001062.md) |
| 2021-10-13 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 4,197,639 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001062.md) |
| 2021-10-05 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 7,882,621 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001039.md) |
| 2021-10-05 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 7,882,621 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001039.md) |
| 2021-10-05 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 7,882,621 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-001039.md) |
| 2021-08-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 35,300,718 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000869.md) |
| 2021-08-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 35,300,718 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000869.md) |
| 2021-08-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 35,300,718 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000869.md) |
| 2021-08-03 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Sale (S) | 53,720,040 | $23.36 | $1.25bn | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000869.md) |
| 2021-05-18 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 10,793,660 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000589.md) |
| 2021-05-18 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 10,793,660 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000589.md) |
| 2021-05-18 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 10,793,660 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000589.md) |
| 2021-05-05 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 42,926,380 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000489.md) |
| 2021-05-05 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 42,926,380 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000489.md) |
| 2021-05-05 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 42,926,380 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000489.md) |
| 2021-04-29 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Sale (S) | 43,685,723 | $22.23 | $971.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000471.md) |
| 2021-03-25 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 6,856,862 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000391.md) |
| 2021-03-25 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 6,856,862 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000391.md) |
| 2021-03-25 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 6,856,862 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000391.md) |
| 2021-03-15 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 9,249,677 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000335.md) |
| 2021-03-15 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 9,249,677 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000335.md) |
| 2021-03-15 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 9,249,677 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000335.md) |
| 2021-03-01 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 27,579,184 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000287.md) |
| 2021-03-01 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 27,579,184 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000287.md) |
| 2021-03-01 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M) | 27,579,184 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000287.md) |
| 2021-01-22 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Sale (S) | 38,007,041 | $19.34 | $735.1m | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-21-000093.md) |
| 2020-11-18 | [Baker Hughes Co](/companies/bkr.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 5,974,924 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-20-000894.md) |

Page 1 of 2. [Older](/insiders/40545.md?page=2)
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 12:43 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
