# Wells Fargo & Company: insider transactions

SEC CIK 72971. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-04-30.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [Nuveen Municipal High Income Opportunity Fund](/companies/nmz.md) | 10% owner | 1 | 2026-04-27 | 2026-04-27 |
| [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | 10% owner | 8 | 2018-09-18 | 2025-08-01 |
| [Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nac.md) | 10% owner | 5 | 2017-11-16 | 2025-07-28 |
| [Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund](/companies/nzf.md) | 10% owner | 1 | 2023-09-01 | 2023-09-01 |
| [Nuveen Arizona Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/naz.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2018-12-14 | 2018-12-14 |
| [Pimco California Municipal Income Fund](/companies/pcq.md) | 10% owner | 4 | 2018-09-18 | 2018-09-18 |
| [Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pni.md) | 10% owner | 3 | 2018-09-18 | 2018-09-18 |
| [Nuveen Massachusetts Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nmt.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2017-03-01 | 2017-03-01 |

## Transactions: 26

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-04-27 | [Nuveen Municipal High Income Opportunity Fund](/companies/nmz.md) | Other (J) | 4,504 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001193125-26-193097.md) |
| 2025-08-01 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 443 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-25-102657.md) |
| 2025-07-28 | [Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nac.md) | Other (J) | 180 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-25-100484.md) |
| 2024-06-12 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 687 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-073346.md) |
| 2024-02-21 | [Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nac.md) | Other (J) | 450 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950170-24-019305.md) |
| 2023-09-01 | [Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund](/companies/nzf.md) | Other (J) | 3,360 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-23-018831.md) |
| 2018-12-14 | [Nuveen Arizona Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/naz.md) | Other (J) | 883 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-031285.md) |
| 2018-12-14 | [Nuveen Arizona Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/naz.md) | Other (J) | 883 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-031285.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco California Municipal Income Fund](/companies/pcq.md) | Other (J) | 293 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024971.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco California Municipal Income Fund](/companies/pcq.md) | Other (J) | 385 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024971.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco California Municipal Income Fund](/companies/pcq.md) | Other (J) | 261 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024971.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco California Municipal Income Fund](/companies/pcq.md) | Other (J) | 432 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024971.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 687 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024969.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 500 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024969.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 535 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024969.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 513 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024969.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 243 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024969.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pml.md) | Other (J) | 332 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024969.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pni.md) | Other (J) | 210 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024965.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pni.md) | Other (J) | 201 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024965.md) |
| 2018-09-18 | [Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund II](/companies/pni.md) | Other (J) | 180 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-024965.md) |
| 2018-01-29 | [Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nac.md) | Other (J) | 3,200 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-002423.md) |
| 2018-01-29 | [Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nac.md) | Other (J) | 1,450 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-18-002423.md) |
| 2017-11-16 | [Nuveen California Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nac.md) | Grant or award (A) | 1,600 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-026827.md) |
| 2017-03-01 | [Nuveen Massachusetts Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nmt.md) | Other (J) | 740 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-005986.md) |
| 2017-03-01 | [Nuveen Massachusetts Quality Municipal Income Fund](/companies/nmt.md) | Other (J) | 740 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000899243-17-005986.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 10:36 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
