# Baker Hughes Holdings LLC: insider transactions

SEC CIK 808362. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2021-04-23.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [C3.ai, Inc.](/companies/ai.md) | Director, 10% owner | 6 | 2020-12-11 | 2021-04-22 |

## Transactions: 6

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2021-04-22 | [C3.ai, Inc.](/companies/ai.md) | Sale (S) | 170,000 | $67.9873 | $11.6m | [Form 4](/filings/0001701605-21-000049.md) |
| 2021-04-09 | [C3.ai, Inc.](/companies/ai.md) | Sale (S) | 189,188 | $60.8595 | $11.5m | [Form 4](/filings/0000808362-21-000007.md) |
| 2021-04-08 | [C3.ai, Inc.](/companies/ai.md) | Sale (S) | 406,512 | $63.8443 | $26.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000808362-21-000006.md) |
| 2021-04-07 | [C3.ai, Inc.](/companies/ai.md) | Sale (S) | 466,919 | $64.6014 | $30.2m | [Form 4](/filings/0000808362-21-000006.md) |
| 2020-12-11 | [C3.ai, Inc.](/companies/ai.md) | Conversion (C), derivative | 1,283,333 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0000950103-20-024213.md) |
| 2020-12-11 | [C3.ai, Inc.](/companies/ai.md) | Conversion (C) | 1,283,333 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000950103-20-024213.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 10:34 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
