# Vornado Realty Trust: insider transactions

SEC CIK 899689. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2017-07-19.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [JBG SMITH Properties](/companies/jbgs.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2017-07-17 | 2017-07-17 |
| [Urban Edge Properties](/companies/ue.md) | 10% owner | 2 | 2015-01-15 | 2015-01-15 |

## Transactions: 4

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2017-07-17 | [JBG SMITH Properties](/companies/jbgs.md) | Other (J) | 94,735,489 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-17-045780.md) |
| 2017-07-17 | [JBG SMITH Properties](/companies/jbgs.md) | Other (J) | 94,734,489 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001104659-17-045780.md) |
| 2015-01-15 | [Urban Edge Properties](/companies/ue.md) | Other (J) | 99,247,806 | $0.00 | $0 | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-15-002264.md) |
| 2015-01-15 | [Urban Edge Properties](/companies/ue.md) | Other (J) | 99,246,806 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0001140361-15-002264.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 15:36 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
