# Dolan-Sweeney Deborah a: insider transactions

SEC CIK 933025. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2026-10-28.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Member of 13(d) Group | 9 | 2026-10-20 | 2026-10-26 |

## Transactions: 9

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2026-10-26 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J), derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J) | 1,123 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J) | 3,754 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J) | 7,591 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J) | 3,436 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-26 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J) | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J), derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J) | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |
| 2026-10-20 | [MSG Rangers Corp.](/companies/msgr.md) | Other (J) | 100 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000933025-26-000004.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 17:53 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
