# Watsa V Prem Et Al: insider transactions

SEC CIK 938869. Roles and transactions as reported on Form 4. Latest Form 4 filed 2024-02-21.

## Roles

| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
| --- | --- | ---: | --- | --- |
| [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Former Director and 10% Owner | 4 | 2024-02-15 | 2024-02-15 |
| [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Director, 10% owner | 4 | 2020-09-01 | 2023-11-13 |

## Transactions: 8

Every transaction reported, newest first. Codes P and S are open-market purchases and sales. Reported price is as stated on the form.

| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
| --- | --- | --- | ---: | ---: | ---: | --- |
| 2024-02-15 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Option exercise (M), derivative | 296,571 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-24-000176.md) |
| 2024-02-15 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Grant or award (A), derivative | 14,874 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-24-000176.md) |
| 2024-02-15 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Disposition to issuer (D), derivative | 1 | $150,000,000.00 | $150.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-24-000176.md) |
| 2024-02-15 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Option exercise (M) | 296,571 | not reported | not reported | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-24-000176.md) |
| 2023-11-13 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Grant or award (A), derivative | 1 | $150,000.00 | $150.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-23-001085.md) |
| 2023-11-13 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Disposition to issuer (D), derivative | 1 | $330,000.00 | $330.0k | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-23-001085.md) |
| 2020-09-01 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Other (J), derivative | 1 | $330,000,000.00 | $330.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-20-000929.md) |
| 2020-09-01 | [BLACKBERRY Ltd](/companies/bb.md) | Other (J), derivative | 1 | $500,000,000.00 | $500.0m | [Form 4](/filings/0000947871-20-000929.md) |

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 13:59 ET. No prices; not investment advice.
