Listed

Brixmor Property Group Inc.

BRXNYSECIK 1581068Real estateFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 171

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Brixmor Property Group Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale1,444,943$23.1563$33.5mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale642,793$23.1563$14.9mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale671,564$23.1563$15.6mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale8,627,934$23.1563$199.8mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale4,344,000$23.1563$100.6mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale4,270$23.1563$98.9kForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale938,733$23.1563$21.7mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% ownerConversion1,079,543not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale155,503$23.1563$3.6mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% ownerConversion178,828not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% owner Sale6,168,104$23.1563$142.8mForm 4
2014-11-14Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% ownerConversion49,344,411not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-07-01Blackstone Group L.P.10% owner Sale772,827$21.7688$16.8mForm 4
2014-07-01Blackstone Group L.P.10% owner Sale213,801$21.7688$4.7mForm 4
2014-07-01Blackstone Group L.P.10% owner Sale1,290,669$21.7688$28.1mForm 4
2014-07-01Blackstone Group L.P.10% owner Sale8,480,555$21.7688$184.6mForm 4
2014-07-01Blackstone Group L.P.10% owner Sale23,684,648$21.7688$515.6mForm 4
2014-06-30Blackstone Group L.P.10% ownerOther5,269,549not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Blackstone Group L.P.10% ownerConversion5,483,350not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Blackstone Group L.P.10% ownerConversion1,290,669not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Blackstone Group L.P.10% ownerConversion8,480,555not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 5, 2026, 16:42 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.