MSG Rangers Corp.
MSGRCIK 2132873Consumer discretionaryFiscal year ends Jun 30
All transactions: 99
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Kathleen MargaretMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 45,202 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Kathleen MargaretMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 308 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Kathleen MargaretMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 784 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Kathleen MargaretMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Patrick FrancisMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 354 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Patrick FrancisMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Thomas CharlesDirector | Other | 3,754 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Thomas CharlesDirector | Other | 9,876 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Dolan Thomas CharlesDirector | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | MSG Knickerbockers Corp.10% owner | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | MSG Knickerbockers Corp.10% owner | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO, Director, Officer, Member of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO, Director, Officer, Member of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Weber Marianne DolanDirector, Member of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Weber Marianne DolanDirector, Member of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan-Sweeney Deborah aMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan-Sweeney Deborah aMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo Thomas C. DolanMember of 13(d) Group (MSGK) | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo Thomas C. DolanMember of 13(d) Group (MSGK) | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Thomas C. DolanMember of 13(d) Group (MSGK) | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Thomas C. DolanMember of 13(d) Group (MSGK) | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | CFD 2010 Grandchildren Trust Fbo Descendants of Kathleen M. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | CFD 2010 Grandchildren Trust Fbo Descendants of Kathleen M. DolanMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Ryan Dolan 1989 TrustMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Ryan Dolan 1989 TrustMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants TrustMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants TrustMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants TrustMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants TrustMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Leinauer CorbyTrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Leinauer CorbyTrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Mary STrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Mary STrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Matthew JohnTrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Matthew JohnTrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Paul JosephTrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Paul JosephTrustee of 13(d) Group Member | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Kathleen MargaretMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Kathleen MargaretMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Patrick FrancisMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Patrick FrancisMember of 13(d) Group | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Thomas CharlesDirector | Other | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Dolan Thomas CharlesDirector | Other | 100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 21:19 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.