Listed

Pimco Municipal Income Fund II

PMLNYSECIK 1170299OtherFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 53

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $233.9kSales $142.1k
Pimco Municipal Income Fund II, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2018-09-18Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther513not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-09-18Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther243not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-09-18Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther332not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 3, 2026, 19:32 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.