Listed

BROOKFIELD Corp

An insider at 3 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1001085. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 22, 2026.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

BROOKFIELD Corp, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
CIK 171340710% owner12026-10-202026-10-20
CBL & Associates Properties IncCBL10% owner52022-02-012022-04-12
Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.CQP10% owner12021-06-072021-06-07

Transactions: 7

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

BROOKFIELD Corp, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-20CIK 171340710% ownerOther120,586.856$10.5822$1.3mForm 4
2022-04-12CBL & Associates Properties Inc10% owner Sale5,925$32.1338$190.4kForm 4
2022-02-01CBL & Associates Properties Inc10% ownerConversion7.0% Exchangeable Senior Secured Notes due 2028243,420$3,324,573.00$809.27bnForm 4
2022-02-01CBL & Associates Properties Inc10% ownerConversion7.0% Exchangeable Senior Secured Notes due 20282,161,983$29,527,685.00$63.84tnForm 4
2022-02-01CBL & Associates Properties Inc10% ownerConversion243,420$16.67$4.1mForm 4
2022-02-01CBL & Associates Properties Inc10% ownerConversion2,161,983$16.67$36.0mForm 4
2021-06-07Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.10% owner Purchase20,324.08not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 00:21 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.