Listed

Endeavor Foundation, Inc.

An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1006975. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 28, 2026.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Endeavor Foundation, Inc., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Central Securities CorpCET10% owner12026-10-262026-10-26

Transactions: 1

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Endeavor Foundation, Inc., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-26Central Securities Corp10% ownerGift18,000not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 00:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.