Listed

Amazon Com Inc

An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1018724. Latest Form 4 filed Nov 13, 2021.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Amazon Com Inc, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DERIVNDirector, 10% owner132021-11-102021-11-10

Transactions: 13

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Amazon Com Inc, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversionConvertible Notesnot reported$0.00not reportedForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversionWarrant (Right to Purchase)3,723,050not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversionWarrant (Right to Purchase)3,723,050not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversionSeries F Preferred Stock4,070,577$0.00$0Form 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversionSeries E Preferred Stock27,437,057$0.00$0Form 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversionSeries D Preferred Stock30,714,819$0.00$0Form 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversionSeries A Preferred Stock86,186,650$0.00$0Form 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerGrant or award2,564,102$78.00$200.0mForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversion7,390,649not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversion4,070,557not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversion27,437,057not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversion30,714,819not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-11-10Rivian Automotive, Inc. / DEDirector, 10% ownerConversion86,186,650not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 00:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.