Western Digital Corp
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 106040. Latest Form 4 filed Jun 10, 2025.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sandisk CorpSNDK | 10% owner | 4 | 2025-02-13 | 2025-06-09 |
Transactions: 4
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-09 | Sandisk Corp10% owner | Other | 21,314,768 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-06-09 | Sandisk Corp10% owner | Other | 21,314,768 | not reported | not reported | Form 4/A |
| 2025-02-21 | Sandisk Corp10% owner | Other | 116,035,464 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2025-02-13 | Sandisk Corp10% owner | Grant or award | 29,863,251 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 22:41 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.