Simon Property Group Inc
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1063761. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 15, 2021.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.LTH | 10% owner | 3 | 2021-10-12 | 2021-10-12 |
Transactions: 3
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-10-12 | Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner | ConversionSeries A Preferred Stock | 80,393 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-12 | Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 512,820 | $18.00 | $9.2m | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-12 | Life Time Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner | Conversion | 99,014 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 05:51 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.