Listed

Berkshire Hathaway Inc

An insider at 14 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1067983. Latest Form 4 filed Mar 9, 2019.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Berkshire Hathaway Inc, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Davita Inc.DVA10% owner362020-03-162026-10-27
Lennar CorpLEN10% owner452026-09-172026-10-02
Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.LLYVA10% owner92026-01-062026-01-16
Sirius XM Holdings Inc.SIRI10% owner232024-10-092025-08-04
Verisign IncVRSN10% owner422024-12-172025-07-30
Liberty Media CorpFWONA10% owner1032020-03-162024-09-09
HP IncHPQ10% owner172022-04-042023-10-03
Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.AXTA10% owner12020-09-092020-09-09
Liberty Global Ltd.LBTYA10% owner22020-03-162020-09-04
US Bancorp \de\USB10% owner62020-05-112020-05-12
Southwest Airlines CoLUV10% owner62020-03-162020-04-02
Delta Air Lines, Inc.DAL10% owner142019-03-062020-04-02
Phillips 66PSX10% owner362016-02-052018-02-13
Graham Holdings CoGHCFormer 10% Owner22014-06-302014-06-30

Transactions: 342

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Berkshire Hathaway Inc, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2019-03-08Delta Air Lines, Inc.10% owner Purchase2,345,077$49.3728$115.8mForm 4
2019-03-07Delta Air Lines, Inc.10% owner Purchase3,600$49.7716$179.2kForm 4
2019-03-07Delta Air Lines, Inc.10% owner Purchase1,817,318$49.2722$89.5mForm 4
2019-03-06Delta Air Lines, Inc.10% owner Purchase1,202,961$49.6514$59.7mForm 4
2018-02-13Phillips 6610% ownerDisposition to issuer35,000,000$93.725$3.28bnForm 4
2016-09-15Phillips 6610% owner Purchase17,910$77.5225$1.4mForm 4
2016-09-14Phillips 6610% owner Purchase562,417$77.0824$43.4mForm 4
2016-09-13Phillips 6610% owner Purchase426,477$77.3673$33.0mForm 4
2016-09-12Phillips 6610% owner Purchase31,080$77.3906$2.4mForm 4
2016-09-01Phillips 6610% owner Purchase82,361$77.8617$6.4mForm 4
2016-08-25Phillips 6610% owner Purchase83,466$78.2878$6.5mForm 4
2016-08-24Phillips 6610% owner Purchase198,196$77.6179$15.4mForm 4
2016-08-23Phillips 6610% owner Purchase2,590$78.1574$202.4kForm 4
2016-08-23Phillips 6610% owner Purchase213,279$77.8289$16.6mForm 4
2016-08-22Phillips 6610% owner Purchase290,116$77.0387$22.4mForm 4
2016-06-13Phillips 6610% owner Purchase63,931$79.7462$5.1mForm 4
2016-06-13Phillips 6610% owner Purchase353,222$79.1319$28.0mForm 4
2016-06-10Phillips 6610% owner Purchase339,627$80.0437$27.2mForm 4
2016-06-07Phillips 6610% owner Purchase7,510$80.7135$606.2kForm 4
2016-06-06Phillips 6610% owner Purchase180,486$80.5919$14.5mForm 4
2016-06-03Phillips 6610% owner Purchase281,608$79.9059$22.5mForm 4
2016-06-01Phillips 6610% owner Purchase129,460$79.7444$10.3mForm 4
2016-05-31Phillips 6610% owner Purchase362,792$80.1445$29.1mForm 4
2016-05-27Phillips 6610% owner Purchase45,716$80.1583$3.7mForm 4
2016-05-26Phillips 6610% owner Purchase368,021$79.7626$29.4mForm 4
2016-05-25Phillips 6610% owner Purchase203,613$79.9719$16.3mForm 4
2016-05-24Phillips 6610% owner Purchase70,639$79.1015$5.6mForm 4
2016-05-23Phillips 6610% owner Purchase8,415$78.4907$660.5kForm 4
2016-05-23Phillips 6610% owner Purchase369,778$77.8526$28.8mForm 4
2016-05-20Phillips 6610% owner Purchase257,248$77.9169$20.0mForm 4
2016-05-19Phillips 6610% owner Purchase7,400$77.7544$575.4kForm 4
2016-05-19Phillips 6610% owner Purchase181,789$77.4561$14.1mForm 4
2016-02-12Phillips 6610% owner Purchase30,953$73.9626$2.3mForm 4
2016-02-11Phillips 6610% owner Purchase706,765$73.0129$51.6mForm 4
2016-02-11Phillips 6610% owner Purchase318,460$72.4253$23.1mForm 4
2016-02-10Phillips 6610% owner Purchase23,300$74.9078$1.7mForm 4
2016-02-09Phillips 6610% owner Purchase41,800$74.9563$3.1mForm 4
2016-02-08Phillips 6610% owner Purchase195,562$74.7719$14.6mForm 4
2016-02-08Phillips 6610% owner Purchase123,301$73.7735$9.1mForm 4
2016-02-05Phillips 6610% owner Purchase126,141$78.5929$9.9mForm 4
2014-06-30Graham Holdings CoFormer 10% OwnerOther1,553not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Graham Holdings CoFormer 10% OwnerOther1,618,637not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 3, 2026, 07:44 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.