Novogen Ltd
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1075880. Latest Form 4 filed Dec 5, 2012.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite Strategy, Inc.LITS | 10% owner | 9 | 2011-05-09 | 2012-12-03 |
Transactions: 9
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012-12-03 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | Other | 17,837,246 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2012-11-20 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | ConversionSeries A Convert Preferred Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2012-11-20 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | Conversion | 4,827,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2012-05-11 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Warrants to purchase shares of common stock | 2,247,168 | $0.89 | $2.0m | Form 4 |
| 2012-05-11 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Subscription rights (right to buy) | 8,988,675 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2012-05-11 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 4,494,377 | $0.89 | $4.0m | Form 4 |
| 2011-12-29 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 1,941,747 | $1.03 | $2.0m | Form 4 |
| 2011-09-30 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 1,333,333 | $1.50 | $2.0m | Form 4 |
| 2011-05-09 | Lite Strategy, Inc.10% owner | PurchaseSeries A Convert Preferred Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 01:14 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.