Devon Energy Corp
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1090012. Latest Form 4 filed May 15, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fervo Energy CoFRVO | Director, 10% owner | 8 | 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-14 |
Transactions: 8
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | ConversionSeries E-1 Preferred Stock | 6,118,752 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | ConversionSeries D-3 Preferred Stock | 3,237,900 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | ConversionSeries D-2 Preferred Stock | 4,766,557 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | ConversionSeries D-1 Preferred Stock | 35,540,812 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | Conversion | 4,401,830 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | Conversion | 2,329,345 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | Conversion | 3,429,061 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-14 | Fervo Energy CoDirector, 10% owner | Conversion | 25,568,060 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 04:06 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.