Ford Joe T
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1176401. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 22, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Westrock Coffee CoWEST | Director | 2 | 2026-10-21 | 2026-10-21 |
Transactions: 2
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-21 | Westrock Coffee CoDirector | Other5% Convertible Note due 2029 | not reported | $5,000,000.00 | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-21 | Westrock Coffee CoDirector | Other | 297,265 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 11:45 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.