Listed

Chan Heng Fai Ambrose

An insider at 3 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1261725. Latest Form 4 filed Aug 7, 2026.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Chan Heng Fai Ambrose, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
EnerSyn Global Inc.ESYNChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner52024-09-242026-08-05
DSS, Inc.DSSDirector, 10% owner102021-09-082026-06-03
CIK 164448810% owner62025-09-172026-02-04
EnerSyn Global Inc.ESYNDirector, 10% owner42024-01-302025-03-11
CIK 1644488Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman62024-03-182024-11-12

Transactions: 31

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Chan Heng Fai Ambrose, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-08-05EnerSyn Global Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% ownerOther320,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-06-08EnerSyn Global Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Purchase250,000$2.00$500.0kForm 4
2026-06-03DSS, Inc.Director, 10% ownerOtherCommon Stock Purchase Warrant16,554,055$0.93$15.4mForm 4
2026-06-03DSS, Inc.Director, 10% ownerOtherConvertible Promissory Notenot reported$0.74not reportedForm 4
2026-03-30EnerSyn Global Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Sale100,390$0.983$98.7kForm 4
2026-02-04CIK 164448810% owner PurchaseConvertible Promissory Notenot reportednot reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-01-08CIK 164448810% owner PurchaseConvertible Promissory Notenot reportednot reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-01-02CIK 164448810% owner PurchaseConvertible Promissory Notenot reportednot reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-12-10CIK 164448810% owner PurchaseConvertible Promissory Notenot reportednot reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-10-06CIK 164448810% owner PurchaseConvertible Promissory Notenot reportednot reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-09-17CIK 164448810% owner PurchaseConvertible Promissory Notenot reportednot reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-08-20DSS, Inc.Director, 10% ownerOtherCommon Stock581,395$0.86$500.0kForm 4
2025-08-20DSS, Inc.Director, 10% ownerOtherConvertible Promissory Notenot reportednot reportednot reportedForm 4/A
2025-03-11EnerSyn Global Inc.Director, 10% ownerOther69,444not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-12-24EnerSyn Global Inc.Director, 10% owner Purchase1,300,000$0.45$585.0kForm 4
2024-12-10DSS, Inc.Director, 10% owner Purchase205,149$0.9749$200.0kForm 4
2024-12-10DSS, Inc.Director, 10% owner Purchase820,597$0.9749$800.0kForm 4
2024-11-25EnerSyn Global Inc.Director, 10% owner Purchase4,411,764$0.68$3.0mForm 4
2024-11-12CIK 1644488Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman PurchaseConvertible Promissory Note2,500,000$0.10$250.0kForm 4
2024-09-24EnerSyn Global Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Purchase476,190$0.63$300.0kForm 4
2024-09-24EnerSyn Global Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Purchase5,558,347$0.63$3.5mForm 4
2024-08-13CIK 1644488Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman PurchaseConvertible Promissory Note35,714$2.80$100.0kForm 4
2024-06-06CIK 1644488Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman PurchaseConvertible Promissory Note89,286$2.80$250.0kForm 4
2024-05-09CIK 1644488Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman PurchaseConvertible Promissory Note89,286$2.80$250.0kForm 4
2024-03-18CIK 1644488Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman PurchaseCommon Stock Purchase Warrant148,810$1.68$250.0kForm 4
2024-03-18CIK 1644488Director, 10% owner, Executive Chairman PurchaseConvertible Promissory Note148,810$1.68$250.0kForm 4
2024-01-30EnerSyn Global Inc.Director, 10% ownerOther347,220not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-07-12DSS, Inc.Director, 10% ownerOther21,366,177not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-07-07DSS, Inc.Director, 10% owner Purchase17,570,948not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-03-09DSS, Inc.Director, 10% owner Purchase3,986,877$0.381$1.5mForm 4
2021-09-08DSS, Inc.Director, 10% owner Purchase12,155,591$1.234$15.0mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 13:43 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.