Listed

Novartis Bioventures Ltd

An insider at 2 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1297709. Latest Form 4 filed May 31, 2019.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Novartis Bioventures Ltd, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Bicycle Therapeutics plcBCYC10% owner72019-05-282019-05-28
Altimmune, Inc.ALT10% owner272017-08-212018-09-12

Transactions: 34

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Novartis Bioventures Ltd, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2019-05-28Bicycle Therapeutics plc10% ownerConversionSeries B1 Preferred Shares636,366not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-05-28Bicycle Therapeutics plc10% ownerOption exercise (in the money)Series A Preferred Shares Warrants71,450not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-05-28Bicycle Therapeutics plc10% ownerConversionSeries A Preferred Shares893,195not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-05-28Bicycle Therapeutics plc10% owner Purchase168,630$14.00$2.4mForm 4
2019-05-28Bicycle Therapeutics plc10% ownerConversion636,366not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-05-28Bicycle Therapeutics plc10% ownerOption exercise (in the money)71,450not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-05-28Bicycle Therapeutics plc10% ownerConversion893,195not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-09-12Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherWarrants465,086not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-09-12Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther2,069,993not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-07-11Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.929$940.00$324.2kForm 4
2018-07-11Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther663,346not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-06-15Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther14,449not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-06-13Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-06-13Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther720,878not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-05-16Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-05-16Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther767,728not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-05-15Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther274,703not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-04-16Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-04-16Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther217,159not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-04-16Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther482,907not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-03-15Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-03-15Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther261,969not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-02-15Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther67,925not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-02-13Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-02-13Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther269,527not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-01-17Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-01-17Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther176,586not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-12-15Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther65,718not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-12-13Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-12-13Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther242,694not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-11-14Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOtherSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock344.94not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-11-14Altimmune, Inc.10% ownerOther182,262not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-08-21Altimmune, Inc.10% owner PurchaseWarrant465,086not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-08-21Altimmune, Inc.10% owner PurchaseSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock3,104.447$940.00$2.9mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 03:56 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.