Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1336528. Latest Form 4 filed Jun 8, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.HHH | Director, 10% owner | 5 | 2025-05-05 | 2026-06-04 |
Transactions: 5
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-04 | Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.Director, 10% owner | Grant or award | 140,000 | $7,142.8571 | $1000.0m | Form 4 |
| 2026-04-21 | Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.Director, 10% owner | Other | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | Form 4 |
| 2026-04-21 | Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.Director, 10% owner | Other | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | Form 4 |
| 2025-05-05 | Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.Director, 10% owner | Other | 59,393,938 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-05-05 | Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.Director, 10% owner | Grant or award | 9,000,000 | $100.00 | $900.0m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 15:36 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.